vettama.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas autosave mod
Fallout new vegas autosave mod









Go all the way through until you hit the 'Quests' section and then you can continue on with the guide or go your own way.

fallout new vegas autosave mod

I highly suggest going through  and follow the guide for setting up the game. Within Mod Organizer you should be starting the game using the 4gb loader. After that it should always be started through Mod Organizer. The game should really only be started through the Steam launcher the FIRST time to set your graphics settings. Mod Organizer should be installed INSIDE of the Fallout New Vegas directory: D:Program Files (x86)SteamSteamAppscommonFallout New VegasMod Organizer. Your help would be much appreciated, if you have any ideas, PLEASE, share, thank you :)ġ) What directory is your Steam installed in?Ģ) Is Mod Organizer installed inside the Fallout New Vegas directory?ģ) You are starting the game through Mod Organizer correct?Īt the very least make sure that Steam is not installed in your C:Program Files (x86) directory. They don't work as mentioned above, I have them only for testing purposes to see whether the mods in general work - they don't :( Sorry this is so long, I just tried to give as much information as possible. The only mods I have installed right now are: Enhanced Camera and Millenia's Weapon Pack. I don't know if this is weird, but even though I start the game through NVSE, it offers me the the same box that FNVLauncher.exe uses (with options and stuff) The automatic archive invalidation is checked in MO. The FalloutNV.exe works fine, the NVSE works fine ( NVSE really should be running coz I've checked that the MO won't exit when exiting the game itself, the rest of exe files are unchecked) this goes for launching with and without MO - doesn't matter. I even tried to move the game as it's described here: īut only difference it made is that the game won't start from the FalloutNVLauncher.exe saying it can't find. I have reinstalled the game several times. The game starts, no problem, but there are no mods. But I can't get the MO load the mods into my game. I've decided to buy New Vegas Ultimate Edition on Steam.

fallout new vegas autosave mod

I've been modding every TES game since Morrowind and this is the first time I'm trully lost. Hey guys, didn't want to start new topic, but I have the same problem, hope you could help me out.











Fallout new vegas autosave mod